Langue
  • Français
  • Euskera
  • English
  • Español
Hitza Hitz

Notre page facebook

Nouveautés

Hitza Hitz, Basque textile collection

Hitza Hitz, the word given is sacred

Since always in the Basque country, there is an expression Hitza Hitz, which means that when you give your word is sacred. It’s a matter of honor, the pinnacle of verbal transmission. Although speech is often flouted nowadays, Hitza Hitz is still relevant. If you share this value, the Hitza Hitz brand will seduce you through a sportswear collection and some assumed dissent.

Hitza Hitz, a collection of sportswears textiles with committed messages

Hitza Hitz is, first of all a name, and a meaning meaning “i give you my word”. This is undoubtedly what drives Hitza Hitz towards so much singularity. Hitza Hitz is proud of its origins. The Basque country and its history are our influences. The shadows of our ancestors, the exploits of Coursic, our character traits, everything inspires us

Hitza Hitz, an universal message for a clientele of character

Hitza Hitz is for men and women for whom the meaning of this expression means something. Our chic sportswear style reaches a clientele between 30 and 60 years old. The universality of its message and the consensual emotion on the Basque country make it a brand turned naturally on the export.

 
Je râle pas, je m'exprime

Les promotions

> Toutes les promotions <
Boutique Basque
Hitza Hitz boutique textiles basques à St-Jean-de-Luz 27, rue gambetta
64500 Saint-Jean-de-Luz 09 70 98 88 94

Langue
  • Français
  • Euskera
  • English
  • Español
Hitza Hitz

Nouveautés

Hitza Hitz, collection de textiles basques

Hitza Hitz, la parole donnée est sacrée

Depuis toujours au Pays basque, il y a une expression Hitza Hitz, qui signifie que la parole donnée est sacrée. C’est une question d’honneur, le summum de la transmission verbale. Même si la parole est souvent bafouée de nos jours, Hitza Hitz reste d’actualité. Si vous partager cette valeur, la marque Hitza Hitz vous séduira à travers une collection sportswear et une certaine dissidence assumée.

Hitza Hitz, une collection de textiles sportswears aux messages engagés

Hitza Hitz c’est d’abord un nom, et une signification «la parole donnée » lourde de sens. C’est sans doute ce qui pousse Hitza Hitz vers tant de singularité. Hitza Hitz est fière de ses origines. Le pays basque et son histoire sont nos influences. Les ombres de nos ancêtres, les exploits de Coursic, nos traits de caractère, tout nous inspire.

Hitza Hitz, un message universel pour une clientèle de caractère

Hitza Hitz s’adresse aux hommes et aux femmes pour qui le sens de cette expression signifie quelque chose. Notre style sportswear chic touche une clientèle entre 30 et 60 ans. L’universalité de son message et l’affectif consensuelle sur le pays basque en font une marque tournée naturellement sur l’export.

Je râle pas, je m'exprime

Les promotions

> Toutes les promotions <
Boutique Basque
Hitza Hitz boutique textiles basques à St-Jean-de-Luz 27, rue gambetta
64500 Saint-Jean-de-Luz 09 70 98 88 94